2024 Board of Directors


  • Wendy Johnson, President – Partner, RMP Law
  • Kim O’Guinn, 1st Vice President – Senior Director of State Regulatory Policy, Southwest Power Pool
  • Sharon Wilson, Treasurer – Sharon Wilson, CPA
  • Corey Alderdice, Secretary – Director, Arkansas School for Mathematics, Science and the Arts
  • Gena Wingfield, At-Large Representative – Chief Financial Officer, Arkansas Children’s Hospital
  • Dr. Katherine Berry, At-Large Representative –Advisor to the ASU System President for Strategic Operations; First Lady- Henderson State University 
  • Dr. Cherisse Jones-Branch, At-Large Representative – Dean of the Graduate School, Arkansas State University


  • Jennifer Browne, Attorney
  • LaTeasha Gaither-Davis, Owner & CEO, Therapeutic Focus
  • Kim Lane, Lead Organizer, One Million Cups Little Rock, Founder/Director, Start Up Grind Little Rock
  • Alison Melson, VP Corporate Marketing, Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
  • Irma Chavez, Operations Director, Arkansas United
  • Brice Sisco, Sales Manager, Arvest Central Arkansas
  • Meagan Bowling-Fudge, Director of Student Information Systems Initiatives, University of Arkansas – Fort Smith
  • Jill Floyd – State Director, Rural Development, USDA
  • Meredith Lowry – Attorney, Wright, Lindsey & Jennings
  • Cassandra Kidd – Business Access Advisor, U.S. Bank


  • Lee Lee Doyle, PhD, Retired, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences
Powered by Lapero